Contact Us

Contact

Address:
2470 Fairfield Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06605

Telephone: 800-240-7186
Fax: 203-384-8861

Big Brothers Big Sisters Staff

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Ellen Tracy

Executive Director

13

Ellen.Tracy@bbbsswct.org

Amy Page

Program Director

20

Amy.Page@bbbsswct.org

Diane Benitez

Office Manager

10

Diane.Benitez@bbbsswct.org

Teila Cheever

Match Support Specialist

37

Teila.Cheever@bbbsswct.org

Eleanor Powell

Manager of University Programs / Enrollment & Match Specialist

15

Eleanor.Powell@bbbsswct.org

Chynna Edmond

Enrollment & Match Specialist

18

Chynna.Edmond@bbbsswct.org

Brianna Kee

Intake Coordinator

11

brianna.kee@bbbsswct.org

Nathalie Parra

Enrollment & Match Specialist

14

Nathalie.Parra@bbbsswct.org

Tabitha King

Community Based Enrollment & Match

12

Tabitha.King@bbbsswct.org

Alyssa Barone

Site Based Match Support

16

Alyssa.Barone@bbbsswct.org

Melissa Novak

Manager of Site Based Programs

23

Melissa.Novak@bbbsswct.org

Al Pietrowski

Office Aide

21

Al.Pietrowski@bbbsswct.org

Joyce Pietrowski

Bookkeeper

19

Joyce.Pietrowski@bbbsswct.org

Andrea Reed

Match Support Specialist

39

Andrea.Reed@bbbsswct.org

Angela Arpino

Marketing & Communication Mgr

22

Angela.Arpino@bbbsswct.org

Note
If you would like to enroll a child or to become a Big, please contact us at 203-366-3766.

Submit on online inquiry

If you have an inquiry regarding the donation of used clothing or goods, please visit our Give Used Clothing or Goods page first. The information on this page answers common donor questions.